The Messenger of Allaah sallAllaahu 3Alayhi wa sallam said: "Whoever directs someone to a good, then he will have the reward equal to the doer of the action". [Saheeh Muslim]


A beautiful, must-read hadeeth about Hajj for everyone, specially those going on Hajj. Remember this hadeeth & the lofty rewards as you perform different rituals of Hajj

(Remember me in your du3aa’).

TowardsHuda

It is narrated on the authority of Ibn 3Umar – radiAllaahu 3anhuma – who said: I was sitting with the Prophet – sallAllaahu 3alayhi wa sallam – in the Masjid in Mina when a man from the Ansaar came and a man from the Thaqeef, they gave salaams and said, “O Messenger of Allaah, we came to ask you questions.”

So the Messenger (SalAllaahu 3Alayhi wa Sallam) said:  “If you want I can inform you why you came and what you want to ask, and I will do so, and if you want I will hold back and you can ask me and I will answer you.”

They said:  “Tell us O Messenger of Allaah!”

The man from Thaqeef said to the Ansaari:  “Ask.” So the Ansaari man said:  “Inform me O! Messenger of Allaah!”

The Messenger of Allaah (SalAllaahu 3Alayhi wa Sallam) said:  “You came to me, to ask about leaving…

View original post 870 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

