The Messenger of Allaah sallAllaahu 3Alayhi wa sallam said: "Whoever directs someone to a good, then he will have the reward equal to the doer of the action". [Saheeh Muslim]

Important Note


Assalaamu 3Alaykum wa Rahmatullaah

WordPress is a free blog-provider. Sometimes it runs & allows Google ads/advertisement under each posts.

The ads are not visible to the bloggers/logged-in users but they pop up to normal visitors viewing the posts.

The advertisements are not endorsed by the blog writer/owner (me). I am trying to find an option to completely remove these ads.

Please avoid looking or clicking the advertisements & if you know a way/option to remove these ads please share with us.

JazaakumAllaahu khayran

TowardsHuda

Comments on: "Important Note" (3)

  1. Please let me know if you come up with a solution. I’ve only just noticed this on my blog as well. I’m not happy, especially since I PAID for my domain so that I didn’t have to deal with ads on it!

  2. sorry for the late reply. Only solution I found was to have a paid domain to get rid of the ads.
    but it seems to be not working as you paid & still have the ads. Contact wordpress about it.

  3. I looked this up but couldn’t remember the name of your blog to come back and comment. Turns out that in ADDITION to having a paid domain, you need to purchase an extra $30 with your package in order to be completely ad-free. you can get it by going to “my account” – it’s in “upgrades”.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

